Hauptseite > Produkte > Kupfer

Kupferkathedraht (Kathade)

Aktie:

Bruttogewicht jedes Behälters: 22.20m ca.

Produktbeschreibung

Beschreibung des Produkts

Kathode messiden bedarf auf der kathode geistige qualität: kupfergewinnen wird als elektrolytisch Oder elektrolytisch hergestellt.

Und dann elektrische kupfer

Kupfer, ein für den menschen sehr vertrautes, braunes metall, wird in der elektronik, im maschinenbau, in der bauindustrie und in der verteidigungsindustrie verwendet, nur aluminium verwendet.

Kupfer wird in der elektronik und der elektronik am häufigsten genutzt und wird am meisten gebraucht und wird mehr als die hälfte des verbrauchs verursacht.Sie wird Von verschiedenen kabel und leitungen, zapfen Von motoren und transformatoren, schalter und druckplatten gesteuert.

Bei der herstellung Von geräten und transportfahrzeugen wurden ventile und zubehör, werkzeuglager, gussformen, heizungsgeneratoren und -pumpen für die herstellung Von industrieller ventile und zubehör verwendet.

In der chemischen industrie findet man zum bauen Von vakuumgeräten, destillierenden pfannen und brattöpfen vorwiegend verwendung.

In der verteidigungsindustrie werden jeweils 13 bis 14 tonnen kupfer für jede 1 million kugel gebraucht.

In der baugewerbe werden arche, ausrüstung, dekorationsgeräte u.ä. verwendet.

Entwicklungsaussichten

Nachdem die NDRC eine reihe Von regeln eingeführt hatte, um die stahlindustrie zu saniern, begann sie neue maßnahmen.Am freitag veröffentlichte die RDC das angebot für den zugang zu kupfer und metallverhütungs industrie; es wurden spezifische bestimmungen in bezug auf investitionskriterien, ausrüstung, energieverbrauch und umweltschutz erlassen, um das investitionsverhalten in diesem bereich zu regulieren und investitionen in ziellosen positionen und unterschwelelung einzudämmen.Die hohen kupferpreise geschürt durch eine neue welle der kapazitätsausweitung zum kupfer in china.Dann haben sich vielleicht nicht nur alle chemie - und kupferverhütungs - fabriken neue eingelassen, sondern auch alle, die vorher nicht daran gedacht hatten.Einige kenner sorgen sich, dass es nicht mehr lange dauern wird, bis auch der kupferverhütten chinas den gesamtverlust der aluminiumindustrie widerspiegelt.Der financial journal zufolge ist der erste große kupferkonzern chinas, der sync, der erste hersteller Von kupfer.Und eine firma in fujiang baut inzwischen ebenfalls 400.000 tonnen kupferverhüttung auf.Eine kapazität Von 238 tonnen an kupferverhüttung wird im bau und in planung getragen, die der bestehenden kapazität in china entspricht.Der kupfer und in marktzugangsbedingungen der sich ist kupfer und unternehmen in zu die, bestimmungen kupfer und stehen müssen hat einer aus % über 25% (Oder hat einer material und durch gemeinsam modalitäten für die zusammenarbeit fünf jahre) einer feste aus erreichen gesamtnachfrage 40 % der), projekte 资本金 % 35% und.

Der kupferprozess in china wird durch kupfererz und kohleverhüttung dominiert.In der gegenwärtigen Lage ist der schmelzaufbau größer als der verhüttung, jedoch niedriger als der schutz der kupfererz - und kupferrückstände, die importiert werden müssen.Die einheimischen kupferhaltigen erze sind schätzungsweise seit dem 21. Jahrhundert kaum gestiegen; mit einer jährlichen produktion Von 600 millionen tonnen (in kupfer enthalten) werden ende 2007 fast 3,7 millionen tonnen eisen verhütten, weit über dem schutz und der sicherung des gesamtchinesischen kupferbedarfs sowie den möglichkeiten, diese auf dem internationalen markt herzustellen, liegen.Auch in den chinesischen kupferminen erreicht man nur etwa 40% der verhütungs - kapazität."Ein rückgang des zugangs zu ressourcen wird zum verlust Von mitspracherecht und kontrolle über die ressourcenströme der großen unternehmen in china und zu einem ersatzstandort für die internationalen kupfererz - und eisenverhütungsanlagen in china führen, wodurch die nachhaltige entwicklung des sektors gefährdet wird und sich nachteilige auswirkungen auf die nationale strategische und wirtschaftliche sicherheit hat.""Färbesteine und färbesteine", sagt der direktor der firma, er erklärte:

Internecine profile

      Seit 2006 wurde die firma xiang-chan metall ag gegründet, um metallteile zu produzieren.Trotz jahrzehntelanger bemühungen und entwicklung entwickelte sich das land zu einem schnellen, größeren und gesicherten unternehmen der eisenlegierungen, die Von den kunden weiterhin vertrauen.5dc694262e0e2.jpg

     2012 wurde die exporterlaubnis erteilt.Die firma raucht 10 chinesische heizplatte, 4 fabrikfabriken und über 20 000 tonnen zusätzliche raucht und geschmuggelt.Überwiegend 铁合金 (硅铁, silikon kalzium, silikon ba, silikon kalzium, silikon al ba, hoch silikon al ba kalzium, kalzium silikon, fe, mn, silikon, 碳化硅, kohlenstoff als),. Und dann? (eine silikon 镁合金), zu nuklearen. (silikon, ba kalzium usw.), 脱氧剂 (aluminium und kalzium), aus. (silikon, silikon, 碳化硅.), aus. Schmelzen. (硅铁, silikon., in mn.) und. Kern.Hervorragende produktionsausrüstung, harte technische verfahren, fortgeschrittene produktionsprozesse und spezielle formeln lassen die inhaltsstoffe, die im einklang mit den anforderungen des kunden hergestellt werden, effizient, beständig und gut integriert arbeiten.

       40% produkte die großes metallunternehmen unternehmen und, einschließlich 沙钢, der stahl, 首钢, wuhan stahl gruppen etc. 60% produkte 远销 über 30 ländern und, wie südkorea, japan russland, der ukraine der türkei deutschland indien australien und, einschließlich 浦项 stahl gruppen moderne stahl und JFE stahl.Die produkte erlangten anerkennung und das vertrauen der im in - und ausland angesiedelten kunden durch beständige qualität und hochwertige technische dienstleistungen.

Erwartungen 

     In zukunft wird der wettbewerb härter werden und die koreaner werden weiter an die iso9001 halten: die anforderungen des qualitätsmanagementsystem 2008 werden den anforderungen der verbrauchernachfrage nicht nachgeben und sich darauf konzentrieren, die raucherproduktion mit moderneren und produktiveren produkten und produktiveren dienstleistungen zu decken.Die regierung in henan möchte das land mit noch mehr unternehmen zu einem genialen geschäft machen.

 

Vonhttps://www.copper-al.com/

  1. Reinheit 99,97%-99,99%

2.Gewicht jeder Tabelle: 125kgs (+/- 1%)

3.Nettogewicht jeder Palette: 2mts (+/- 1%)

4.Min. Gewicht in jedem Behälter: 20m ca.

5.Bruttogewicht jedes Behälters: 22.20m ca.

Sechs.Abmessungen: 914*914*12mm

Home > Products > Copper

Cathode Copper

Share:

Gross weight of each container: 22.20mts approx.

Quality requirements for cathode copper: copper concentrate is produced by electrolytic refining or electrolytic deposition.

Use of electrolytic copper

Electrolytic copper is a non-ferrous metal closely related to human beings. It is widely used in electric, light industry, machinery manufacturing, construction industry, national defense industry and other fields. It is second only to aluminum in the consumption of non-ferrous metal materials in China.

Copper is widely used and consumed in the electrical and electronic industries, accounting for more than half of the total consumption.Used for all kinds of cables and wires, motors and transformers winding resistance, switches and printed circuit boards.

Used in the manufacture of industrial valves and fittings, instruments, plain bearings, moulds, heat exchangers and pumps, etc.

Widely used in the chemical industry in the manufacture of vacuum equipment, distillation pot, brewing pot.

In the defense industry for the manufacture of bullets, shells, gun parts, etc., each production of a million bullets, the need for copper 13-14 tons.

In the construction industry, used as a variety of pipes, pipe accessories, decorative devices.

Prospects for development

After issuing a series of regulations to rectify the steel industry, the NDRC began to crack down on the copper smelting industry.On Friday, the national development and reform commission (NDRC) released the "access conditions for copper smelting industry," which includes specific provisions on investment conditions, technology and equipment, energy consumption and environmental protection to regulate investment in the copper smelting industry and stop blind investment and low-level repetitive construction.Spurred by high copper prices, a new wave of expansion in copper smelting capacity is under way in China.In addition to the industry leading enterprises, some have never done copper smelting enterprises have also set foot in the meantime, in the electrolytic aluminum industry blind investment heat seems to appear in the field of copper smelting.Some in the industry worry that if left unchecked, China's copper smelters will soon follow the lead of the aluminium industry as a whole.Jiangxi copper (group), the first major copper producer in China, is reported by China business news.A company in fujian is preparing to build a 400,000-ton copper smelting line.Copper smelting projects under construction and in preparation have a capacity of 2.38m tonnes, equivalent to existing capacity in China.Copper smelting industry access conditions, the most notable is the qualification for copper smelting enterprises made clear rules, regulations must accord with its own mines copper smelting raw material ratio of 25% or more (or joint venture cooperation has its own mining raw materials and by five years of long-term contract mining raw materials to achieve more than 40% of the total demand), project capital ratio of 35% and above conditions.

The production process of copper in China is dominated by copper concentrate and metallurgical process.However, the current situation is that the processing capacity is greater than the smelting capacity, and the smelting capacity is much more than the guarantee capacity of copper concentrate, copper concentrate resources and waste copper are imported.Statistics show that since the 21st century, the domestic production of copper concentrate has not increased significantly, maintained at the annual output of 600 thousand tons (copper content, the same below), the end of 2007 will form nearly 3.7 million tons of smelting capacity, far more than the entire China's copper concentrate resources guarantee capacity and the international market may provide copper concentrate.Copper mines in China can produce only about 40 percent of their smelting capacity."The decline in the rate of resource self-sufficiency will lead to the loss of the right to speak and control the upstream of the industrial chain of large Chinese enterprises, which will gradually become the agent processing base of international copper miners and smelters in China, endangering the sustainable development of the entire industry and adversely affecting the national strategy and economic security."Anhui tongling nonferrous metals (group) company general manager wei jianghong said.

Profile  

 Anyang daguan metal co., ltd. was established in 2006, specializing in the production of metallurgical accessories.After more than 10 years of efforts and development, has become a domestic rapid development, larger, stable quality, trusted by customers of the benchmark ferroalloy industry enterprises.5dc694262e0e2.jpg
     In 2012, our company obtained export license.The company has 10 sets of intermediate frequency furnace and 4 core wire production lines, with an annual output of more than 20,000 tons of auxiliary materials for steelmaking and casting.Mainly includes the ferroalloy (ferrosilicon, calcium silicon, silicon barium, calcium silicon, silicon barium aluminum, high silicon aluminum barium calcium, calcium silicon manganese, silicon, silicon carbide and carbon recarburizer), nodulizing agent (rare earth silicon magnesium alloy), nucleating agent (silicone, barium, calcium, zirconium, etc.), deoxidizer (aluminum and calcium), alloy ball (silicon, silicon, silicon carbide ball), alloy slag slag (ferrosilicon, silicon slag, rich manganese slag) and packet core.With excellent production equipment, strong technical force, advanced production technology and unique formula, the product ingredient content can be produced in strict accordance with customer requirements, in use with high efficiency, stable reaction, absorption and fusion of good characteristics.
     At present, 40% of the products are used in large domestic steel mills and founders, including Shagang group, Rizhao iron and steel group, Shougang group, Wuhan iron and steel group, etc.60% of the products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions such as South Korea, Japan, Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Germany, India, Australia and Iran, including posco iron & steel group, Hyundai iron & steel group and JFE iron & steel group.With stable quality and high quality technical services, our products have won the praise and trust of customers at home and abroad.
Hope

In the future, the competition will be more intense, Henan guorui will continue to strictly comply with the requirements of iso9001:2008 quality management system, continue to focus on customer needs, committed to providing newer, better quality products and more satisfactory services for steelmaking and casting industry. Henan guorui sincerely hope to join hands with more enterprises to advance together and create brilliant.

 

Wbsite: https://www.copper-al.com/


  1. purity 99.97%-99.99%

2.Weight of each sheet: 125kgs (+/- 1%)

3.Net weight of each pallet: 2mts (+/- 1%)

4.Min. weight in each container: 20mts approx.

5. Gross weight of each container: 22.20mts approx.

6. Dimensions: 914*914*12mm


Tags